Back to top

Our Team

Troy L. Olson, CPA
Managing Partner
407- 843-5406
tolson@mcdirmitdavis.com
More

Kelly D. Leary, CPA
Partner - Governmental Services
407-843-5406
kleary@mcdirmitdavis.com
More

Maria Novotny, CPA
Partner - Tax Compliance & Planning Services
407-843-5406
mnovotny@mcdirmitdavis.com
More

Tamara Campbell, CPA
Partner - Governmental Audit Services
407-843-5406
tcampbell@mcdirmitdavis.com
More

Charles W. Puckett, CPA
Director - Tax & Consulting Services
407-843-5406
cpuckett@mcdirmitdavis.com
More

Randall Wilson, CPA
Director - Audit Services
407-843-5406
rwilson@mcdirmitdavis.com
More

 

News

Error retrieving news feed.